Paypal Online Banking
Paypal is one of the most used online banking around the world. Almost every freelancer and internet staff like blogger, Digital Marketer and all other kinds of Internet interpreter use Paypal to exchange their online eDollars. You can freely create your own account for free as well as if you want to close or delete your Paypal account you can do it anytime.
Today, I will show you how to Delete or Close a Paypal Account Permanently. Note that once you will delete your PayPal account you can’t reopen the account in the future. Because your account data and info will be deleted permanently from the paypal’s database. Means if you delete your account, it can’t be reopened.
But if you have any unsolved issue on your account or any Balance in your Paypal e-Wallet then you can not delete your Account. To delete your Account, in this case, you have to solve the issue first and empty your balance then try. Now the deleting process should be work.
Steps to Delete Your Paypal Account
Step1: Login to your PayPal account that you want to close or delete by visiting
Step2: Click the Profile button at the top-right corner of your Monitor.
Step3: Now Click on the My Setting Button from the left side menu
Step4: And click on the Close Account button and follow the instruction. Your account will be deleted.
If you still face problem to delete your Paypal account then you can follow the video Instruction given below.
If you like this instruction Please Subscribe to Our Youtube Channel and stay connected with us by liking our Facebook page and Twitter profile.