How to Delete Microsoft Outlook.com Account Permanently

Steps to Delete your Microsoft Outlook.com Email account for parmanently+

Microsoft has announced a new modern look mailbox services with extension.[email protected] You can use this email account everywhere on the web like google mail or Gmail excluding Google and other hosted mail services. However, if you want to use Microsoft hosted services such as Xbox, one note, one drive, bing webmaster tool etc. then you must have an outlook account to use those services.

outlook has many interesting features built into the dashboard. The interface of outlook is very modern looking. You can view and edit documents without leaving the outlook mailbox. You can apply lots of theme and effect. Millions of people are enjoying this advertisement free amazing mail services around the world.

How to delete forever a outlook account

If you signed up for an outlook account only for testing purposes so you want to close or delete your outlook account permanently. Or for any other reason if you want to close your outlook account permanently then follow the instruction given below to delete your account forever.

If you delete your outlook account by following the instruction given below. Then your all personal information and entire mailbox will be deleted. If any services associated with this email later you won’t access the services. So before delete, go to your desired services and remove replace the email that you want to delete or close.

Steps to Delete a [email protected] Account

Step1: Go to www.outlook.com or mail.live.com and sign in to your outlook account that you want to close or delete. If you confuse with URL then search for Outlook login and open the first link then login to your outlook account that you want to close.

Sign in to Outlook Account Progracoding

Sign in to Outlook Account Progracoding

Step2:  Open a new tab in your web browser and type https://account.live.com/closeaccount.aspx. Now hit enter. You will maybe promoted a verification process. You will be asked to verify your though your phone or email that you provided when you opened the account.

Email or Number verification Outlook ProgracodingEnter your Outlook code to verify PrograCoding

 

Step3: After verify you will be redirected to an account deleting warning page. Read it carefully and click on the next button.

Step4: In the next step you will be redirected to another account deleting confirmation page. In this page check all the checkbox and select a reason for deleting your outlook account and then click on the Mark Account for Closure. 

Delete your microsoft outlook account

Done: Your Account Successfully Deleted.

Note: Your account will be unavailable from all services. But you can retrive your all services before 60 Days. Means you can restore your outlook account within next 60 days for your needs. To restore your deleted account before 60 days just simply login your account with your username and password. Your Account will be restored. But after 60 days the login won’t work. Because your account will be destroyed.

$ Recommended for you

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *